Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 2 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page
Melissa Stangline (Bapst)
October 29, 1966 mbapst@comcast.net dunwoody georgia Flight Attendant/Mom Married 2 2014-07-13 11:49:20
Can't make it this time. Sorry to miss out on all the fun. Thanks Jill for all your hard work.  Send Melissa a MessageSend Melissa a Message
Jim Barber
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
July 26, 1966 jbarber@bonephone.com Douglas GA Orthopaedic Surgeon Married 2 2012-08-06 14:17:24

Howdy!

Send Jim a MessageSend Jim a Message
Meredith Hickey (Barclay)
November 22, 1966 barclaymeredith81@gmail.com Dunwoody GA Merchant Married 3 2014-05-25 21:02:52
If someone had told me 25 years ago, that I would be living 1.5 miles from DHS in 25 years, I would have told them they didn't know me very well.� Oh, well!� Dunwoody is a nice place to live as an adult.� Good news is that I am not the only one! (You know who you are....) Send Meredith a MessageSend Meredith a Message
Scott Barker
October 26, 1966 sbarker@barkerdesigns.com Alpharetta GA Brand Manager Married 3 2012-08-06 14:30:26
25 years?!?! That's just not possible. I'll see you guys in July. Send Scott a MessageSend Scott a Message
John Barnett
March 17, 1966 john.barnett317@gmail.com Midlothian VA Director of Operations www.apsengineers.com 2 2014-06-12 09:00:43
Send John a MessageSend John a Message
Steve Bellen
July 04, 1966 steve.bellen@gmail.com GA Director, Retail Programs www.inwk.com Married 2 2013-05-05 14:02:56
Send Steve a MessageSend Steve a Message
Andy Bennett
Profile picture
Now
July 15 andrewleebennett@gmail.com Cumming GA Retail Management Married 1 2012-08-06 14:30:27
Send Andy a MessageSend Andy a Message
Susan Brown
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
June 02, 1966 skisusan@bellsouth.net Suwanee GA Competitive Intelligence - AT&T Divorced 2012-08-06 14:45:26
Can't wait to see everyone! Be sure to come to the W on Friday night in addition to the main event on Sat!! Send Susan a MessageSend Susan a Message
Judy Lenihan (Bryan)
September 19, 1966 jbryan66@gmail.com Johns Creek GA marketing Married 3 2013-04-27 14:36:40
Haven't been to a reunion yet. I guess it's about time.
Send Judy a MessageSend Judy a Message
Jim Buchholz
June 24, 1966 jbuchholz@palmbay.com Sugar Hill GA Sales Manager - Wine Importing Company www.palmbayimports.com Married 2 2012-08-06 14:45:26
Send Jim a MessageSend Jim a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Page 2 of 17 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 Next PageLast Page